Swansons Nursery :: Seattle's Favorite Garden Center since 1924 :: 206-782-2543
Swansons Nursery - Cherry blossoms

Swansons Nursery
9701 15th Ave.NW, Seattle, WA 98117
Phone: (206)782-2543
Fax: (206)782-8942
e-Mail

Contact Information
President
Brad Siebe
Ph: (206) 838-2700
brads@swansonsnursery.com
General Manager
Leslie Bruckner
Ph: (206) 838-2702
leslieb@swansonsnursery.com
Retail Floor Manager
Erich Nordstrom
Ph: (206) 838-2780

erichn@swansonsnursery.com
Annuals & Seasonal Color:
Liane Smith - Merchandise Manager
Ph: (206) 838-2741
lianes@swansonsnursery.com
Perennials & Groundcovers:
Alex LaVilla - Merchandise Manager
Ph:(206) 838-2720
alexl@swansonsnursery.com
Trees & Shrubs:
Gabriel Maki - Merchandise Manager
Ph: (206)838-2727
gabrielm@swansonsnursery.com
Garden Supplies:
Linda MacLaren - Merchandise Manager
Ph: (206) 838-2710

lindam@swansonsnursery.com
Container Design - Indoor Foliage
Inger Abdo - Merchandise Manager
Ph: (206) 782-2543 x.243
ingera@swansonsnursery.com
Urban Living:
Garden, Gift & Home Decor
Theresa Venice - Merchandise Manager
Ph: (206) 782-2543 x.235
theresav@swansonsnursery.com
Accounting/Administration
Gwen Paietta - Controller
Ph: (206) 838-2716
gwenp@swansonsnursery.com
Marketing: Graphic Design
Dan Gilchrist
Ph: (206) 838-2734
dan@swansonsnursery.com
 

Hours and Directions:
Open 9am – 6pm

Ph: (206) 782-2543
9701 15th Ave NW
Seattle WA 98117

 

Seminars and EventsSpecials and SalesSign up for Swansons eGarden Newsletter!Gift CertificatesSenior Discount ThursdayFermob Outdoor Lounge